1. Noah Kahan Stick Season
  2. Noah Kahan Stick Season

Noah Kahan — Stick Season (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Stick Season is Kahan’s third studio album. After five years of critical acclaim, global touring and numerous collaborations, Kahan returned to his Vermont roots and sought a more organic style of writing and arrangement, a challenge from within to convey a vivid representation of what he loves, fears and struggles with most passionately. Since its release, Kahan hit career peaks on radio and Billboard charts, and sold out his 2022-2023 Stick Season Tour.

Released: 6/9/23

Label: Mercury

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Northern Attitude
  2. Stick Season
  3. All My Love
  4. She Calls Me Back
  5. Come Over
  6. New Perspective
  7. Everywhere, Everything
  8. Orange Juice
  9. Strawberry Wine
  10. Growing Sideways
  11. Halloween
  12. Homesick
  13. Still
  14. The View Between Villages