1. Nirvana-MTV-Unplugged-Record-Album
  2. Nirvana-MTV-Unplugged-Record-Album
  3. Nirvana-MTV-Unplugged-Record-Album

Nirvana — MTV Unplugged In New York

Regular price $31.95

LP Pressing on 180-gram Vinyl

MTV Unplugged was a big freakin’ deal in the early ’90s. The show had been airing since 1989 by the time Nirvana hit the stage at New York’s Sony Music Studios on November 18, 1993. >This Nirvana live album — it’s the only one — is way more than a stripped-down greatest hits parade. The Nirvana MTV Unplugged In New York setlist includes brooding covers of the Meat Puppets’ “Lake Of Fire,” as well as harrowing versions of David Bowie’s “The Man Who Sold The World” and The Vaselines’ “Jesus Don’t Want Me For A Sunbeam.”

Released: 9/3/13

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP
Digital Download

  1. About A Girl
  2. Come as You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold The World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On A Plain
  9. Something In The Way
  10. Plateau
  11. Oh, Me
  12. Lake Of Fire
  13. All Apologies
  14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?