1. Nirvana-In-Utero-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Nirvana-In-Utero-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Nirvana — In Utero

Regular price $33.95

Number 435 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

In Utero is the third and final studio album by Nirvana, released on September 13, 1993. Recorded quickly and with few studio embellishments, In Utero entered the Billboard 200 chart at number one before going on to sell 15 million copies worldwide.

Reissue: 11/18/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Reissue

  1. Serve The Servants
  2. Scentless Apprentice
  3. Heart-Shaped Box
  4. Rape Me
  5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  6. Dumb
  7. Very Ape
  8. Milk It
  9. Pennyroyal Tea
  10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  11. Tourette’s
  12. All Apologies