1. Nine-Inch-Nails-Hesitation-Marks-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Nine-Inch-Nails-Hesitation-Marks-vinyl-record-album2

Nine Inch Nails — Hesitation Marks (2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Double 180-Gram Vinyl LP

Originally released in August 2013, Hesitation Marks is the eighth studio album by Nine Inch Nails. It was the band’s first release in five years, following The Slip in 2008. Like previous albums, the album was produced by frontman Trent Reznor alongside longtime collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder.

Reissue: 6/25/21

Label: Sony Legacy

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. The Eater of Dreams
  2. Copy of a
  3. Came Back Haunted
  4. Find My Way
  5. All Time Low
  6. Disappointed
  7. Everything
  8. Satellite
  9. Various Methods of Escape
  10. Running
  11. I Would for You
  12. In Two
  13. While I’m Still Here
  14. Black Noise