1. Nina Simone The Platinum Collection (White 3-LP)
  2. Nina Simone The Platinum Collection (White 3-LP)

Nina Simone — The Platinum Collection (White 3-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Imported Triple White Vinyl Collection

This 3-LP set contains 42 all-time Simone classics, including “My Baby Just Cares For Me,” “Little Girl Blue,” I Loves You Porgy,” “Love Me Or Leave Me,” “Forbidden Fruit” and 37 more. Packaged in a gatefold jacket with liner notes by Glenn Matthews.

Released: 6/23/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Now Now Music

Variant: White

Format: 3-LP
UK Import
Gatefold Jacket
Liner Notes

  1. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  2. I Loves You Porgy
  3. Blue Prelude
  4. He Needs Me
  5. Nina’s Blues (Live)
  6. Can’t Get Out Of This Mood
  7. Cotton Eyed Joe (Live)
  8. Forbidden Fruit
  9. Mood Indigo
  10. Willow Weep For Me
  11. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  12. Solitaire
  13. In The Evening By The Moonlight (Live)
  14. You’ll Never Walk Alone
  15. Porgy (Live)
  16. He’s Got The Whole Word In His Hands
  17. Love Me Or Leave Me
  18. Just Say I Love Him
  19. That’s Him Over There
  20. It Don’t Mean A Thing
  21. I Like The Sunrise
  22. Little Girl Blue
  23. Don’t Smoke In Bed
  24. I Love To Love
  25. The Other Woman (Live)
  26. Good Bait
  27. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love’s Hair (Live)
  28. You’ve Been Gone Too Long
  29. Work Song
  30. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
  31. Plain Gold Ring
  32. Central Park Blues
  33. Solitude
  34. Little Liza Jane (Live)
  35. Gin House Blues
  36. Rags And Old Iron
  37. African Mailman
  38. Summertime (Live)
  39. Children Go Where I Send You
  40. Wild Is The Wind (Live)
  41. Stompin’ At The Savoy
  42. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me