Nina Simone — Sings The Blues

Regular price $32.95

Black Vinyl LP

Nina Simone sings at her passionate best on this 1967 release — with heart at all times, with guts on certain tunes and with abandon on everything.

Released: 11/26/13

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Do I Move You?
  2. Day And Night
  3. In The Dark
  4. Real Real
  5. My Man's Gone Now
  6. Backlash Blues
  7. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  8. Buck<
  9. Since I Fell For You
  10. The House Of The Rising Sun<
  11. Blues For Mama