Niki Minaj — Pink Friday (Pink 2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

Limited 10th Anniversary Edition on Double Pink Vinyl

Originally released in November 2010, Minaj’s debut album debuted at #2 and later reached #1 on the Billboard 200. The album’s fifth single, “Super Bass,” reached #3 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, becoming the highest charting solo song by a female rapper since 2002. Other singles included “Your Love” and “Check It Out,” as well as “Right Thru Me” and “Moment 4 Life,” which she performed as the musical guest on the January 29, 2011, episode of Saturday Night Live.

This anniversary reissue is pressed on pink vinyl and housed in a jacket that features a matte coating with a gloss finish.

Released: 4/15/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: Pink

Format: 2-LP
10th Anniversary Edition
Explicit Content

  1. I’m The Best (3:37)
  2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem) (4:38)
  3. Did It On’em (3:33)
  4. Right Thru Me (3:55)
  5. Fly (feat. Rihanna) (3:33)
  6. Save Me (3:05)
  7. Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake) (4:39)
  8. Check It Out (feat. Will.I.Am) (4:12)
  9. Blazin’ (feat. Kanye West) (5:01)
  10. Here I Am (2:57)
  11. Dear Old Nicki (3:54)
  12. Your Love (4:06)
  13. Last Chance (feat. Natasha Bedingfield) (3:51)