1. Niki Minaj Pink Friday 2 (Blue 2-LP)
  2. Niki Minaj Pink Friday 2 (Blue 2-LP)

Niki Minaj — Pink Friday 2 (Blue 2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double Electric Blue Vinyl LP

Minaj’s fifth studio album, Pink Friday 2, is a sequel to her debut album, Pink Friday (2010), ans is her first studio album in five years. The album ranges across various genres while major themes include Trini and Caribbean pride, reflections on Minaj’s life, and her dominance in the rap industry. Collaborations include J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Tate Kobang, Drake, Lourdiz, Lil Uzi Vert, Skillibeng, Skeng, Future, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, 50 Cent, Monica and Keyshia Cole.

The album debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200; it’s supported by two singles: “Super Freaky Girl” and “Last Time I Saw You.”

Released: 12/8/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: Electric Blue

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Just The Memories
  2. Big Difference
  3. Red Ruby Da Sleaze
  4. My Life
  5. RNB (feat. Lil Wayne & Tate Kobang)
  6. Falling 4 U
  7. Last Time I Saw You
  8. Everybody
  9. Super Freaky Girl
  10. Bahm Bahm