1. New Order Power Corruption & Lies
  2. New Order Power Corruption & Lies
  3. New Order Power Corruption & Lies

New Order — Power, Corruption & Lies

Regular price $34.95

180-Gram Vinyl Repressing

Shaking off the ashes of Joy Division, New Order’s second album cemented the Manchester quartet’s place as the most exciting dance-rock hybrid in music. Power, Corruption & Lies features more electronic tracks than the band’s 1981 debut, Movement. Rolling Stone added the record to its list of the 100 greatest albums of the 1980s.

Released: 2/1/13

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: WEA International

Variant: Black

Format: Import

  1. Age Of Consent
  2. We All Stand
  3. The Village
  4. Your Silent Face
  5. Ultraviolence
  6. Ecstasy
  7. Leave Me Alone