Neil Diamond — All-Time Greatest Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

After years of success as a songwriter, Diamond stepped into the spotlight and became the singing star he was destined to be. That stardom stretched decades, as does this double-vinyl compilation, which takes us from the ’60s to the ’80s. Includes a rare solo version of “You Don’t Bring Me Flowers,” plus his hits “Cherry, Cherry,” “Girl You’ll Be A Woman Soon,” “Sweet Caroline, “Kentucky Woman,” “I’m A Believer,” “Red Red Wine,” “Holly Holy,” “Cracklin’ Rosie,” “I Am … I Said,” “Song Sung Blue” and so many more!

Released: 8/7/20

Label: Capitol Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Limited Edition
Greatest Hits

  1. Cracklin’ Rosie
  2. Forever In Blue Jeans
  3. Song Sung Blue
  4. Sweet Caroline
  5. Holly Holy
  6. Red Red Wine
  7. Hello Again
  8. Beautiful Noise
  9. America
  10. September Morn
  11. Love On The Rocks
  12. Shilo
  13. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
  14. Morningside
  15. Soolaimon
  16. Play Me
  17. Kentucky Woman
  18. Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
  19. Solitary Man
  20. I’m A Believer
  21. Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show
  22. Cherry, Cherry
  23. I Am … I Said