1. Nas King’s Disease III (2-LP)
  2. Nas King’s Disease III (2-LP)
  3. Nas King’s Disease III (2-LP)

Nas — King’s Disease III (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Red & Black Striped Double Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Released in 2022, King’s Disease III is the 16th studio album by rapper Nas, and the third entry in his King’s Disease series. The trilogy of albums began with 2020’s Grammy-winning King’s Disease and continued with 2021’s Grammy-nominated, critically acclaimed King’s Disease II. Like its predecessors, King’s Disease III was executive produced by Hit-Boy and Nas.

“With King’s Disease III, the New York rapper has put the seal on a strong album trilogy that proves that, three decades in, he’s still a force to be reckoned with.” (-Niall Smith, NME, 5/5 stars)

Released: 6/30/23

Label: Mass Appeal

Variant: Red & Black Striped

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Bonus Track
Explicit Content

  1. Ghetto Reporter
  2. Legit
  3. Thun
  4. Michael & Quincy
  5. 30
  6. Hood2hood
  7. Recession Proof
  8. Reminisce
  9. Serious Interlude
  10. I’m On Fire
  11. Wtf Smh
  12. Once A Man, Twice A Child
  13. Get Light
  14. First Time
  15. Beef
  16. Don’t Shoot
  17. Til My Last Breath (Bonus Track)