1. Mumford & Sons Babel
  2. Mumford & Sons Babel
  3. Mumford & Sons Babel
  4. Mumford & Sons Babel 10th Anniversary Edition

Mumford & Sons — Babel

Regular price $29.95

Grammy Winner for Album of the Year

Vinyl LP Pressing

Mumford’s sophomore album comes 3 years after their 2009 debut, Sigh No More. “As a band, we’ve never been closer or more collaborative, all working to our strengths. And so we feel that this record is a natural progression that we’re proud of, and we cannot wait to take it out on the road.” Babel debuted at #1 on both the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200.

Limited 10th anniversary edition is pressed on 180-gram cream vinyl with alternate artwork.

Released: 9/25/12

Anniversary Edition: 1/13/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Glassnote / Island

Variant: Black
180-Gram Cream

Format: 1-LP

  1. Babel
  2. Whispers In The Dark
  3. I Will Wait
  4. Holland Road
  5. Ghosts That We Knew
  6. Lover Of The Light
  7. Lover’s Eyes
  8. Reminder
  9. Hopeless Wanderer
  10. Broken Crown
  11. Below My Feet
  12. Not With Haste