1. muddy-waters-hard-again-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. muddy-waters-hard-again-vinyl-record-album-back

Muddy Waters — Hard Again

Regular price $34.95

1978 Grammy winner for Best Ethnic or Traditional Folk Recording 

LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

James Cotton, Pinetop Perkins, Bob Margolin, Charles Calmese and Willie "Big Eyes" Smith lay down a serious foundation for the old master to strut like it's 1950 again on this return to form for Muddy Waters. This one is the first of his triumphant Johnny Winter-produced albums for Blue Sky Records. Waters says it best — “The Blues Had A Baby, And They Named It Rock & Roll!”

Released: 7/24/12

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Limited Edition LP

  1. Mannish Boy
  2. Bus Driver
  3. I Want To Be Loved
  4. Jealous Hearted Man
  5. I Can't Be Satisfied
  6. The Blues Had a Baby and They Named It Rock & Roll (#2)
  7. Deep Down In Florida
  8. Crosseyed Cat
  9. Little Girl