1. Motorhead-Ace-of-Spades-vinyl-record-front
  2. Motorhead-Ace-of-Spades-rcord-album-back

Motörhead — Ace Of Spades

Regular price $27.95

40th Anniversary Half-Speed Master on Black Vinyl

Motörhead’s 1980 album was a game changer — from zero-to-100 mph in a matter of seconds. Remarkably fresh four decades later, this is arguably the ultimate sex, drugs and rock ‘n’ roll album, with a speaker-destroying opening riff that is unstoppable.

Released: 10/30/20

Label: Sanctuary Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Half-Speed Master
Explicit Content

  1. Ace of Spades
  2. Love Me Like a Reptile
  3. Shoot You in the Back
  4. Live to Win
  5. Fast and Loose
  6. (We Are) the Road Crew
  7. Fire, Fire
  8. Jailbait
  9. Dance
  10. Bite the Bullet
  11. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  12. The Hammer