Motley Crue Theatre of Pain

Mötley Crüe — Theatre Of Pain

Regular price $29.95

2022 Vinyl Reissue

Originally released in 1985, the third studio album from the Crüe features a more glam-metal sound, and includes the hit single “Smokin’ In The Boys Room” and the power ballad “Home Sweet Home.” The album was certified quadruple platinum by the RIAA in 1995.

Released: 7/22/22

Label: BMG Rights Management

Variant: Black

Format: LP
2021 Remaster

  1. City Boy Blues
  2. Smokin’ In The Boys Room
  3. Louder Than Hell
  4. Keep Your Eye On The Money
  5. Home Sweet Home
  6. Tonight (We Need A Lover)
  7. Use It Or Lose It
  8. Save Our Souls
  9. Raise Your Hands To Rock
  10. Fight For Your Rights