Motley Crue Shout at the Devil

Mötley Crüe — Shout At The Devil

Regular price $29.95

2021 Vinyl Reissue

Shout At The Devil is the second studio album by Mötley Crüe. It was the band’s breakthrough album, establishing the leather-clad lads as one of the top-selling heavy metal acts of the 1980s. This one includes the singles, “Looks That Kill” and “Too Young to Fall in Love."

Reeleased: 7/22/22

Label: BMG Rights Management

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP
2021 Remaster

  1. In The Beginning
  2. Shout At The Devil
  3. Looks That Kill
  4. Bastard
  5. Knock ’Em Dead, Kid
  6. Danger
  7. Too Young To Fall In Love
  8. Helter Skelter
  9. Red Hot
  10. Ten Seconds Till Love
  11. God Bless The Children Of The Beast