1. Motley Crue Girls Girls Girls
  2. Motley Crue Girls Girls Girls 2

Mötley Crüe — Girls Girls Girls

Regular price $29.95

Classic Album Vinyl Reissue

The Crüe’s fourth studio album, released in May 1987, marked a change to a blues-rock influenced sound. The album contains the hit singles “Girls, Girls, Girls,” “You’re All I Need” and the MTV favorite “Wild Side.” Girls Girls Girls reached #2 on the Billboard 200. Metal Hammer placed the album on their list of The Top 20 Best Metal Albums of 1987, and called it “an arena-rock juggernaut.”

Released: 7/22/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: BMG Rights Management

Variant: 180-Gram / Black

Format: Remastered

  1. Wild Side
  2. Girls, Girls, Girls
  3. Dancing On Glass
  4. Bad Boy Boogie
  5. Nona
  6. Five Years Dead
  7. All In The Name Of …
  8. Sumthin’ For Nuthin’
  9. You’re All I Need
  10. Jailhouse Rock