Mötley Crüe — Dr. Feelgood

Regular price $23.95
180-gram Vinyl Reissue

The Crüe’s fifth studio release is widely regarded as the band’s best studio album, and is the last to feature Vince Neil on vocals until his return for Generation Swine in 1997. Dr. Feelgood is a classic mash-up of glam and metal — from a bunch of unapologetically decadent LA bad asses.

Label: Eleven Seven Music

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. T.N.T. (Terror ’N Tinseltown
  2. Dr. Feelgood
  3. Slice Of Your Pie
  4. Rattlesnake Shake
  5. Kickstart My Heart
  6. Without You
  7. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
  8. Sticky Sweet
  9. She Goes Down
  10. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away
  11. Time For Change