Misfits Collection I

Misfits — Misfits (Collection I)

Regular price $30.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

This 1986 release from the Punk legends is a compilation that’s officially titled Misfits, but is commonly referred to as Collection I. It was made up as the first half of a pair with the later release of the compilation album Collection II. It includes several versions of songs that are exclusive to this compilation.

Released: 10/17/90

Label: Plan 9 Records

Variant: Black

Format: Reissue

  1. She
  2. Hollywood Babylon
  3. Bullet
  4. Horror Business
  5. Teenager’s From Mars
  6. Night Of The Living Dead
  7. Where Eagles Dare
  8. Vampira
  9. I Turned Into A Martian
  10. Skulls
  11. London Dungeon
  12. Ghoul’s Night Out
  13. Astro Zombies
  14. Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight
  15. Die Die My Darling
  16. Earth Ad
  17. Devilock
  18. Death Comes Ripping
  19. Green Hell
  20. Wolfs Blood