1. Ministry Filth Pig
  2. Ministry Filth Pig

Ministry — Filth Pig

Regular price $36.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Originally released in 1996, the title was allegedly derived from a statement made in the British Houses of Parliament, where bandleader Jourgensen was described as a filthy pig by MP Teddy Taylor. On Filth Pig, Ministry strips all synthesizers and most samples from their style, making the music almost entirely with ultra-noisy guitars, heavy bass and real drums.

Released: 9/9/14

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Reload
  2. Filth Pig
  3. Lava
  4. Crumbs
  5. Useless
  6. Dead Guy
  7. Game Show
  8. The Fall
  9. Lay Lady Lay
  10. Brick Windows