1. The-Essential-Miles-Davis-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. The-Essential-Miles-Davis-vinyl-record-album-back

Miles Davis — The Essential (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Double LP Pressing

This 40-year, career-spanning, 14-track anthology is a great overview and/or starting point for exploring one of the most influential and acclaimed figures in 20th century music.

Released: 10/07/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Now’s The Time
  2. Jeru
  3. ’Round Midnight
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. Generique
  6. Summertime
  7. So What
  8. The Pan Piper
  9. Someday My Prince Will Come
  10. S.P.
  11. Nefertiti
  12. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
  13. Black Satin
  14. Time After Time