1. metallica-black-remastered-1
  2. metallica-black-remastered-1
  3. metallica-black-remastered-2

Metallica — Metallica (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

The Black Album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million. It contains a series of unrelenting singles: “Enter Sandman,” “The Unforgiven,” “Nothing Else Matters,” “Wherever I May Roam” and “Sad But True.” Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.

Released: 9/10/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Blackened Recordings

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Holier Than Thou
  4. The Unforgiven
  5. Wherever I May Roam
  6. Don’t Tread On Me
  7. Through The Never
  8. Nothing Else Matters
  9. Of Wolf And Man
  10. The God That Failed
  11. My Friend Of Misery
  12. The Struggle Within