1. metallica-hardwired-to-self-destruct-vinyl-record-album-LP-front
  2. metallica-hardwired-to-self-destruct-vinyl-record-album-LP-back

Metallica — Hardwired … To Self-Destruct (2-LP)

Regular price $28.95

Double 180-Gram Vinyl + Digital Download

Formed in 1981 by drummer Lars Ulrich and guitarist/vocalist James Hetfield, Metallica has become one of the most influential and commercially successful rock bands in history, having sold 110 million albums worldwide while playing to millions of fans on literally all seven continents.

Released: 11/18/16

Label: Blackened Recordings

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo on Fire
  7. Confusion
  8. Dream No More
  9. Manunkind
  10. Here Comes Revenge
  11. Murder One
  12. Spit Out the Bone