1. Metallica-And-Justice-For-All-LP-Record Album
  2. Metallica-And-Justice-for-All-2
  3. Metallica-And-Justice-for-All-3
  4. Metallica-And-Justice-for-All-4

Metallica — And Justice For All (2-LP)

Regular price $38.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl + Digital Download

…And Justice For All was Metallica’s fourth studio album and the first to feature bassist Jason Newsted after the death of Cliff Burton in 1986. Named the #5 Greatest Heavy Metal Album of All Time by Rolling Stone readers, …And Justice For All is filled with long and complex songs, fast tempos and few verse-chorus structures. The single, “One,” earned Metallica its first Grammy Award (and the first ever in the Best Metal Performance category) in 1990.

Released: 11/2/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Blackened Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Blackened
  2. … And Justice For All
  3. Eye Of The Beholder
  4. One
  5. The Shortest Straw
  6. Harvester Of Sorrow
  7. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
  8. To Live Is To Die
  9. Dyers Eve