1. Metal Church Debut Album
  2. Metal Church Debut Album

Metal Church — Metal Church (Debut)

Regular price $36.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

The self-titled debut by the thrash-metal rockers was originally released by the independent label Ground Zero in 1984. After the band signed with Elektra Records, it was reissued in 1985. The album includes a cover of Deep Purple’s “Highway Star.”

Released: 9/2/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Reissue

  1. Beyond The Black
  2. Metal Church
  3. Merciless Onslaught
  4. Gods Of Wrath
  5. Hitman
  6. In The Blood
  7. (My Favorite) Nightmare
  8. Battalions
  9. Highway Star