1. Megadeth Unplugged In Boston Silver Vinyl
  2. Megadeth Unplugged In Boston Silver Vinyl
  3. Megadeth Unplugged In Boston Silver Vinyl

Megadeth — Unplugged In Boston (Silver)

Regular price $29.95

Silver Vinyl in Gatefold Cover

The first-ever commercial release of a one-of-a-kind concert experience from Dave Mustaine’s powerhouse metal outfit, captured as never before in an intimate, acoustic performance. Recorded in 2001 and only available in very limited quantities, this album has been a Megadeth collector’s holy grail with totally unique versions of such favorites as “Symphony Of Destruction,” and an excerpt of “Holy Wars... The Punishment Due,” “Moto Psycho” and more.

Released: 8/20/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Cleopatra Records

Variant: Silver

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Dread And The Fugitive Mind
  2. Trust
  3. Time: The Beginning
  4. Use The Man
  5. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
  6. Almost Honest
  7. Promises
  8. She-Wolf
  9. Moto Psycho
  10. Symphony Of Destruction