Megadeth — The Sick The Dying… And The Dead! (CS)

Regular price $19.95

Black Cassette Release

The 2022 release from the titans of thrash metal features 12 new songs. Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the Grammy-winning Dystopia will fill your walkman with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the radio hit “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers,” which features icon Ice-T.

Released: 9/2/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Ume

Variant: Black

Format: Cassette

  1. The Sick, The Dying... And The Dead!
  2. Life In Hell
  3. Night Stalkers
  4. Dogs Of Chernobyl
  5. Sacrifice
  6. Junkie
  7. Psychopathy
  8. Killing Time
  9. Soldier on!
  10. Cèlebutante
  11. Mission To Mars
  12. We’ll Be Back