1. Megadeth The Sick The Dying And The Dead!
  2. Megadeth The Sick The Dying And The Dead!

Megadeth — The Sick The Dying… And The Dead! (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

The titans of thrash metal release an explosive new album featuring 12 new songs. Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the Grammy-winning Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the radio hit “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers,” which features icon Ice-T.

Collectible slipmat available too!

Released: 9/2/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Ume

Variant: 180-gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. The Sick, The Dying... And The Dead!
  2. Life In Hell
  3. Night Stalkers
  4. Dogs Of Chernobyl
  5. Sacrifice
  6. Junkie
  7. Psychopathy
  8. Killing Time
  9. Soldier on!
  10. Cèlebutante
  11. Mission To Mars
  12. We’ll Be Back