1. Megadeth Rust In Peace
  2. Megadeth Rust In Peace

Megadeth — Rust In Peace

Regular price $31.95

Grammy nominated for Best Metal Performance

Limited Edition 180-Gram Black Vinyl

Megadeth’s fourth studio album, Rust In Peace, was originally released on September 24, 1990. It was the first Megadeth album to feature lead guitarist Marty Friedman and drummer Nick Menza. Since its release, Rust In Peace has often been named as one of the best thrash metal records of all time. At the 1991 Foundations Forum, the album received a Concrete Foundations Award for Top Radio Album. The single “Hangar 18” won the Top Radio Cut award.

Released: 10/28/08

Label: Capitol

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP
Limited Edition

  1. Holy Wars … The Punishment Due (6:34)
  2. Hangar 18 (5:12)
  3. Take No Prisoners (3:27)
  4. Five Magics (5:41)
  5. Poison Was The Cure (2:57)
  6. Lucretia (3:56)
  7. Tornado Of Souls (5:21)
  8. Dawn Patrol (1:49)
  9. Rust In Peace … Polaris (5:36)