Megadeth — Peace Sells But Who’s Buying

Regular price $32.95

Limited Edition 180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Megadeth’s second studio album is regarded as a thrash metal classic. Originally released in 1986, it is the last to feature drummer Gar Samuelson and guitarist Chris Poland, who were fired shortly after the album's promotional tour. The album has been reissued several times over the years, and in 2004 was remixed and remastered by Megadeth front man Dave Mustaine, with extensive liner notes detailing the album's background.

Released: 10/28/08

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Wake Up Dead
  2. The Conjuring
  3. Peace Sells
  4. Devil’s Island
  5. Good Mourning/Black Friday
  6. Bad Omen
  7. I Ain’t Superstitions
  8. My Last Words