1. Matchbox Twenty Yourself Or Someone Like You
  2. Matchbox Twenty Yourself Or Someone Like You

Matchbox 20 — Yourself Or Someone Like You (Clear)

Regular price $26.95

Rocktober Crystal Clear Diamond Vinyl Reissue

Matchbox Twenty’s debut album was originally released in 1996. The album spawned several U.S. Top 40 smashes, including “Push,” 3 AM,” “Real World” and “Back 2 Good.” Featuring themes of adolescence, loneliness, psychological abuse, humiliation, depression, anger and alcoholism, the album sold several million copies in the U.S., ultimately achieving a Diamond certification.

Released: 10/6/23

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Crystal Clear Diamond

Format: Rocktober Limited Edition
LP Reissue
Brick & Mortar Exclusive

  1. Save Some Christmas
  2. Doesn’t Feel Like Christmas (Samy’s Song)
  3. Christmas Time (with Ingrid Michaelson)
  4. That Spirit Of Christmas (with Bebe Winans)
  5. Small Town Christmas
  6. New Year’s Day
  7. Santa Don’t Come Here Anymore (with Brad Paisley)
  8. I Believe In Santa Claus (with Abby Anderson)
  9. A New York Christmas ’21
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas