1. marvin-gaye-whats-going-on
  2. marvin-gaye-whats-going-on-2

Marvin Gaye — What’s Going On

Regular price $31.95

#6 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

180-Gram Vinyl LP

Catch back up with Marvin Gaye’s skillfully produced, smooth R&B masterpiece. With its piercing social commentary, What’s Going On is more than just great vocals and gorgeous harmonies. Originally released in 1971, this album is widely considered to be Gaye’s master work.

Reissued: 12/9/08

Label: Motown

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue

  1. What’s Going On
  2. What’s Happening Brother
  3. Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky)
  4. Save The Children
  5. God Is Love
  6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  7. Right On
  8. Wholy Holy
  9. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)