1. Maneskin Rush!
  2. Maneskin Rush!

Måneskin — Rush!

Regular price $29.95

180-Gram Black Vinyl LP

It’s time to get on the Måneskin train (don’t worry about pronouncing it)! Rush! is the 2023 release from the quartet who began busking on the streets of Rome as teenagers. Now, just a few years later, they are a razor-tight group of captivating musicians hailed for driving a worldwide resurgence of rock-n-roll. Rush! contains the hit tracks “Kools Kids” and “The Loneliest.”

Released: 1/20/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Arista

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Own My Mind
  2. Gossip Feat Tom Morello
  3. Timezone
  4. Bla Bla Bla
  5. Baby Said
  6. Gasoline
  7. Feel
  8. Don’t Wanna Sleep
  9. Kool Kids
  10. If Not For You
  11. Read Your Diary
  12. Mark Chapman
  13. La Fine
  14. Il Dono Della Vita
  15. The Loneliest