1. Mammoth WVH album
  2. Mammoth WVH album
  3. Mammoth WVH album
  4. Mammoth WVH album
  5. Mammoth WVH album

Mammoth WVH — Mammoth WVH (2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

IEX Translucent Black Ice Vinyl LP

The self-titled Mammoth Wvh is the debut album of the band created by Wolfgang Van Halen, the son of the late Eddie Van Halen. At the beginning of 2015, Van Halen broke ground on what would become Mammoth Wvh with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Alter Bridge, Slash) behind the board. Van Halen began to embrace his voice, inspired by everyone from his father to bands like AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Nine Inch Nails, Tool and Jimmy Eat World. In addition to writing and singing every song on the album, Van Halen also plays every instrument.

“The name Mammoth is really special to me,” explains Van Halen. “Not only was it the name of Van Halen before it became Van Halen, but my father was also the lead singer. Ever since my dad told me this, I always thought that when I grew up, I’d call my own band Mammoth because I loved the name so much.”

Released: 6/11/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Ex1 Records

Variant: Translucent Black Ice

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Mr. Ed
  2. Horribly Right
  3. Epiphany
  4. Don’t Back Down
  5. Resolve
  6. You’ll Be the One
  7. Mammoth
  8. Circles
  9. The Big Picture
  10. Think It Over
  11. You’re to Blame
  12. Feel
  13. Stone
  14. Distance (Bonus Track)