1. Madonna-the-immaculate-collection-vinyl-record-album-LP-front
  2. Madonna-the-immaculate-collection-vinyl-record-album-LP-back

Madonna — The Immaculate Collection (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double Vinyl LP

The Immaculate Collection is Madonna’s greatest hits album originally released on November 9, 1990. It contains new remixes of 15 of her hit singles from 1983 to 1990, as well as two new tracks. It is the first album ever to use the audio technology QSound.

Released: 9/14/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Holiday
  2. Lucky Star (Us Remix Version)
  3. Borderline (Remix)
  4. Like A Virgin
  5. Material Girl
  6. Crazy For You (Edit)
  7. Into The Groove (Edit)
  8. Live To Tell
  9. Papa Don’t Preach
  10. Open Your Heart
  11. La Isla Bonita (Remix)
  12. Like A Prayer
  13. Express Yourself
  14. Cherish
  15. Vogue
  16. Justify My Love
  17. Rescue Me