Machine Gun Kelly Tickets To My Downfall

Machine Gun Kelly — Tickets To My Downfall

Regular price $26.95

Vinyl LP Pressing in Gatefold Jacket

Machine Gun Kelly’s 5th studio album is his first full project that is unabashedly rooted in pop-punk. Produced by Travis Barker, the album features the hits “Bloody Valentine” and “My Ex’s Best Friend” with Blackbear, as well as “Forget Me Too” with Halsey.

Released: 4/2/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Interscope

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Title Track
  2. Kiss Kiss
  3. Drunk Face
  4. Bloody Valentine
  5. Forget Me Too
  6. All I Know
  7. Lonely
  8. WWIII
  9. Kevin And Barracuda Interlude
  10. Concert For Aliens
  11. My Ex’s Best Friend
  12. Jawbreaker
  13. Nothing Inside
  14. Banyan Tree Interlude
  15. Play This When I’m Gone