1. Machine Gun Kelly Mainstream Sellout
  2. Machine Gun Kelly Mainstream Sellout

Machine Gun Kelly — Mainstream Sellout

Regular price $33.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Executive produced by Travis Barker, Mainstream Sellout is Machine Gun Kelly’s sixth studio album, which includes multiple hit singles and landed him on the cover of Billboard. The album features appearances by Gunna, Young Thug, blackbear, WILLOW (“Emo Girl”), Lil Wayne (“Ay!”) and metal band Bring Me The Horizon (“Maybe”). The album landed at #1 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart, becoming his second straight chart-topper and the first rock album to hit #1 since 2020.

Released: 6/24/22

Label: Interscope

Vinyl: Black

Format: 1-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Born With Horns
  2. God Save Me
  3. Maybe
  4. Drug Dealer
  5. Wall Of Fame [Interlude]
  6. Mainstream Sellout
  7. Make Up Sex
  8. Emo Girl
  9. 5150
  10. Papercuts
  11. WW4
  12. Ay!
  13. Fake Love Don’t Last
  14. Die In California
  15. Sid & Nancy
  16. Twin Flame