Mac Demarco Salad Days

Mac DeMarco — Salad Days

Regular price $26.95

Black Vinyl LP

Salad Days follows up to 2012’s Mac DeMarco 2 which saw the Edmonton local propelled into the limelight. Written and recorded around a relentless tour schedule (which picked up all over again as soon as the LP was done), Salad Days gives the listener a very personal insight into what it’s all about to be DeMarco amidst the craziness of a rising career in a very public format.

Released: 4/1/14

Label: Captured Tracks Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Salad Days
  2. Blue Boy
  3. Brother
  4. Let Her Go
  5. Goodbye Weekend
  6. Let My Baby Stay
  7. Passing Out Pieces
  8. Treat Her Better
  9. Chamber Of Reflection
  10. Go Easy
  11. Jonny’s Odyssey