Mac DeMarco Here Comes The Cowboy

Mac DeMarco — Here Comes The Cowboy

Regular price $23.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

DeMarco’s sixth studio album is the first to be released on his new independent label, Mac’s Record Label. The album features the lead single, “Nobody,” and marked his first Top 10 appearance on the US Billboard 200 at #10. The Canadian singer-songwriter’s style of music has been described as “blue wave” and “slacker rock,” or, by DeMarco himself, “jizz jazz.”

Released: 5/10/19

Label: Mac’s Record Label

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Here Comes the Cowboy
  2. Nobody
  3. Finally Alone
  4. Little Dogs March
  5. Preoccupied
  6. Choo Choo
  7. K
  8. Heart to Heart
  9. Hey Cowgirl
  10. On the Square
  11. All of Our Yesterdays
  12. Skyless Moon
  13. Baby Bye Bye