Mac DeMarco — Five Easy Hot Dogs

Regular price $26.95

Black Vinyl LP

Five Easy Hot Dogs is a collection of instrumental recordings from Mac’s time on the road: “The plan was to start driving north and not go home to Los Angeles until I was done with a record. Kind of like being on tour, except there weren’t any shows and I’d just be burning money.” All of the songs on Five Easy Hot Dogs were recorded and mixed in the corresponding city from each song title and the tracklisting reflects the chronological order in which the songs were produced.

Released: 6/16/23

Label: Mac’s Record Label

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Gualala
  2. Gualala 2
  3. Crescent City
  4. Portland
  5. Portland
  6. Victoria
  7. Vancouver
  8. Vancouver 2
  9. Vancouver 3
  10. Edmonton
  11. Edmonton 2
  12. Chicago
  13. Chicago 2
  14. Rockaway