1. Mac Demarco 2 10th Ann. 2-LP
  2. Mac Demarco 2 10th Ann. 2-LP

Mac DeMarco — 2 (10th Ann. 2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

“Best New Music” ~ Pitchfork

10th Anniversary Double Vinyl LP

This 10th Anniversary pressing includes the album, 2, along with the companion album, 2 Demos. It also includes an 8-page booklet with new liner notes written by DeMarco. DeMarco shifted his style from Rock And Roll Nightclub to 2, and his glam and crooning singing style was dropped for a more standard approach to guitar rock.

Released: 10/14/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Captured Tracks Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
10th Anniversary Edition

  1. Cooking Up Something Good
  2. Dreaming
  3. Freaking Out The Neighborhood
  4. Annie
  5. Ode To Viceroy
  6. Robson Girl
  7. The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
  8. My Kind Of Woman
  9. Boe Zaah
  10. Sherrill
  11. Cooking Up Something Good (Demo)
  12. Stars Keep Calling My Name (Demo)
  13. Dreamin’ Slow (Demo)
  14. Lonely Shredder (Demo)
  15. Robson Girl (Demo)
  16. Annie (Demo)
  17. Harrison Ford Escort (Demo)
  18. Sherrill (Demo)
  19. My Kind Of Woman (Instrumental) Demo (Instrumental)
  20. Dreamin’ Fast (Demo)