Lynyrd Skynyrd Collected

Lynyrd Skynyrd — Collected (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

Part of the exclusively composed series, Collected focuses on the entire catalog of the band — both well-known songs and hidden gems. Lynyrd Skynyrd became famous by popularizing Southern Rock during the ’70s with their signature songs “Free Bird” and “Sweet Home Alabama.” You’ll also find classics like “Saturday Night Special” and “Call Me The Breeze” on the album, but also “Need All My Friends” (as Lynard Skynard, the band’s original spelling) and “Don’t Ask No Questions.”

Released: 7/6/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Need All My Friends (as Lynard Skynard)
  2. I’ve Been Your Fool
  3. Free Bird
  4. Tuesday’s Gone
  5. Sweet Home Alabama
  6. Don’t Ask No Questions
  7. Working For MCA
  8. Call Me The Breeze
  9. Saturday Night Special
  10. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller<
  11. Double Trouble
  12. Gimme Back My Bullets
  13. What’s Your Name
  14. That Smell
  15. Down South Jukin’
  16. Smokestack Lightning
  17. Good Lovin’s Hard To Find
  18. Devil In The Bottle
  19. Red White & Blue
  20. Still Unbroken
  21. Last Of A Dyin’ Breed