1. Lumineers The Lumineers (10th Ann. 2-LP)
  2. Lumineers The Lumineers (10th Ann. 2-LP)

Lumineers — The Lumineers (10th Ann. 2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

10th Anniversary Edition on Double 180-Gram Vinyl

Digitally remastered and expanded edition features six tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes, and all-new packaging with exclusive behind the scenes photos. The Lumineers’ breakout debut captured the hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles “Ho Hey,” “Stubborn Love” and “Submarines.”

Released: 2/3/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Dualtone Music Group

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
10th Anniversary Edition
Bonus Tracks
Liner Notes

  1. Flowers In Your Hair
  2. Classy Girls
  3. Submarines
  4. Dead Sea
  5. Ho Hey
  6. Slow It Down
  7. Stubborn Love
  8. Big Parade
  9. Charlie Boy
  10. Flapper Girl
  11. Morning Song
  12. Ain’t Nobody’s Problem
  13. This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)
  14. Elouise
  15. Darlene
  16. Slow It Down (Live)
  17. Scotland