1. Lumineers-The-Lumineers-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Lumineers-The-Lumineers-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Lumineers — The Lumineers

Regular price $26.95

Vinyl LP Debut

In 2011, an eponymous, self-recorded EP led to touring, and before long The Lumineers started attracting devoted fans. They’re drawn by songs like “Ho Hey” and “Stubborn Love,” Americana-inflected barn burners in the vein of the Avett Brothers and Mumford & Sons. The roots revival of the last few years has primed listeners for a new generation of rustic, heart-on-the-sleeve music. The Lumineers walk that line with an unerring gift for timeless melodies and soul-stirring lyrics.

Released: 5/1/12

Label: Dualtone Music Group

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Flowers In Your Hair
  2. Classy Girls
  3. Submarines
  4. Dead Sea
  5. Ho Hey
  6. Slow It Down
  7. Stubborn Love
  8. Big Parade
  9. Charlie Boy
  10. Flapper Girl
  11. Morning Song