1. The Lumineers III 2-LP
  2. The Lumineers III 2-LP

Lumineers — III (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

The Lumineers’ third album, III, is a cinematic piece presented as a narrative in three chapters, with each one centering on one main character. III’s concept began while the band was writing in the Catskill Mountains with producer Simone Felice. Decidedly darker than their previous work, but replete with their trademark expressive vocals and dynamic arrangements, III boldly and expertly goes in a new artistic direction for the band.

Released: 9/13/19

Label: Dualtone Music Group

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Donna
  2. Life In The City
  3. Gloria
  4. It Wasn’t Easy To Be Happy For You
  5. Leader Of The Landslide
  6. Left For Denver
  7. My Cell
  8. Jimmy Sparks
  9. April
  10. Salt And The Sea
  11. Democracy (Bonus Track)
  12. Old Lady (Bonus Track)
  13. Soundtrack Song (Bonus Track)