1. The Lumineers Cleopatra Vinyl Record
  2. The Lumineers Cleopatra Vinyl Record

Lumineers — Cleopatra

Regular price $28.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing + Digital Download

The highly anticipated 2016 sophomore album (four years in the making) from The Lumineers features the chart-topping singles “Ophelia,” “Cleopatra” and “Angela.” Wesley Schultz and Jeremiah Fraites pushed the envelope on experimental tracks like the stream-of-consciousness, purposely lo-fi “Sick In The Head,” the yearning, piano chord build-up of “In The Light,” and the closing orchestral instrumental, the aptly titled coda, “Patience.”

Released: 4/8/16

Label: Dualtone Music Group

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP

  1. Sleep On The Floor
  2. Ophelia
  3. Cleopatra
  4. Gun Song
  5. Angela
  6. In The Light
  7. Gale Song
  8. Long Way From Home
  9. Sick In The Head
  10. My Eyes
  11. Patience