1. luke-bryan-doing-my-thing-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. luke-bryan-doing-my-thing-vinyl-record-album-2

Luke Bryan — Doin’ My Thing (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $29.95

10th Anniversary Vinyl LP Pressing

The Deluxe Edition of Bryan’s second studio album celebrates its 10th anniversary with a first vinyl issue and two bonus tracks. The album includes the hit singles “Do I,” “Rain Is A Good Thing” and “Someone Else Calling You Baby.” The bonus tracks on this vinyl pressing are “Ya’ll Can Have This Town” and “Favorite Flowers.”

Released: 10/4/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Deluxe Anniversary Edition

  1. Rain Is A Good Thing
  2. Doin’ My Thing
  3. Do I
  4. What Country Is
  5. Someone Else Calling You Baby
  6. Welcome To The Farm
  7. Apologize
  8. Every Time I See You
  9. Chuggin’ Along
  10. I Did It Again
  11. Drinkin’ Beer And Wastin’ Bullets
  12. Ya’ll Can Have This Town (bonus track)
  13. Favorite Flowers (bonus track)