1. lord-huron-long-lost-vinyl-record-album1
  2. lord-huron-long-lost-vinyl-record-album2

Lord Huron — Long Lost (2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

Double Vinyl LP

Lord Huron’s 2021 release is their fourth studio album. The band has often tried to uncover the past of their studio, Whispering Pines, without much success. Instead, they decided to imagine what has gone on in the studio, who has passed through, and that is how Long Lost was created. Featuring the singles “Not Dead Yet,” “Mine Forever,” “I Lied” and “Love Me Like You Used To.”

Released: 5/21/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. The Moon Doesn’t Mind
  2. Mine Forever
  3. Love Me Like You Used To
  4. Meet Me In The City
  5. Long Lost
  6. Twenty Long Years
  7. Drops In The Lake
  8. Where Did The Time Go
  9. Not Dead Yet
  10. I Lied (Feat. Allison Ponthier)
  11. At Sea
  12. What Do It Mean
  13. Time’s Blur