1. Lizzo Special IE Grape Vinyl
  2. Lizzo Special IE Grape Vinyl

Lizzo — Special

Regular price $26.95

Black or Indie Exclusive Grape Vinyl LP

Preceded by the lead single “About Damn Time,” Lizzo’s new album, Special, is her fourth. In an interview on  Apple Music 1, Lizzo explained that the album was originally titled In Case Nobody Told You until Max Martin helped her restructure the hook of the song “Special,” and leading her to change the title of the album. “Grrrls,” which samples the song “Girls” by the Beastie Boys, was the first promotional single from the album.

Released: 7/15/15


Label: Atlantic

Variant: Black
Grape (IE)

Format: Indie Exclusive (Grape)
Explicit Content

  1. The Sign
  2. About Damn Time
  3. Grrrls
  4. 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)
  5. I Love You Bitch
  6. Special
  7. Break Up Twice
  8. Everybody’s Gay
  9. Naked
  10. Birthday Girl
  11. If You Love Me
  12. Coldplay