1. Lizzo-cuz-i-love-you-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Lizzo-cuz-i-love-you-vinyl-record-album-back

Lizzo — Cuz I Love You

Regular price $27.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

After “Truth Hurts” exploded over Tiktok, Lizzo dropped her official LP, and Cuz I Love You swept the 2020 Grammys with three wins and five nominations. This one has everything from heart-wrenching soul (“Jerome”) to insanely catchy pop R&B( “Juice”).

Released: 9/27/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Cuz I Love You
  2. Like A Girl
  3. Juice
  4. Soulmate
  5. Jerome
  6. Crybaby
  7. Tempo (feat. Missy Elliott)
  8. Exactly How I Feel (feat. Gucci Mane)
  9. Better In Color
  10. Heaven Help Me
  11. Lingerie
  12. Boys
  13. Truth Hurts
  14. Water Me